2017 Tournament Schedule, Tee Times and Results

Register Now Online – Click Here!

2017 Sr. Men’s Match Play Bracket​

Tournament  Tournament Date Tournament Location Registration Deadline Results and Tee Times
Men’s Match Play June 8-11 Madden GC June 4  Congratulations to the 2017 Match Play Champion:  Brandon Weiss and Runner Up: Jacob Van Leeuwen
Junior Stroke Play (Ages 10-13) 9-Hole June 16 – Postponed to July 21 Kittyhawk GC July 16
Junior Stroke Play (Ages 14-18) 18-Hole June 16 – Postponed to July 21 Kittyhawk GC July 16
Men’s Senior Match Play July 13-16 Community GC July 9 Congratulations to the 2017 Senior Match Play Champion Robert Rose 2017 Sr. Men’s Match Play Bracket Results
Senior Stroke Play July 27-28 Kittyhawk GC July 23
Men’s Stroke Play July 29-30 Kittyhawk GC July 23
Women’s Stroke Play July 29-30 Kittyhawk GC July 23

Think you have what it takes to be Dayton’s next champion?

Come and tee it up with the best this area has to offer!
2017 Amateur Tournament Registration Form or Click Here to Register Online

Tournaments are sponsored by the City of Dayton Golf Commission. Your Stroke Play and Individual Match Play tournament registration fee of $75.00 non-member or $65.00 member/privilege holder.  Junior Stroke Play is $40.00 non-member or $30.00 member for 18-Hole Tournament and $20.00 non-member or $15.00 member for 9-Hole Tournament.

Each Event Includes:

•  Range balls prior to your tee time each day
•  Two rounds of golf (minimum)
•  Lunch on the first two days of the event


Check out prior year results below

Men’s Match Play

2016 Champion:   Brandon Weiss

2015 Champion: Paul Day

2014 Champion:  Michael Bernard
2013 Champion:  Michael Bernard
2012 Champion:  Nicholas Scott

Men’s Senior Match Play

2016 Champion: Steve Block

2015 Champion: Steve Block
2014 Champion:  Steve Block
2013 Champion:  Steve Sandstrom
2012 Champion:  Steve Sandstrom

Senior Stroke Play

2016 Champion: Ted Harker

2015 Champion: Gregory Smith

2014 Champion:  Roger Johnson
2013 Champion:  Chuck Freeman
2012 Champion:  Chuck Freeman

Men’s Stroke Play

2016 Champion: Paul Day

2015 Champion: Justin Weber
2014 Champion:  Nick Seitz
2013 Champion:  Michael Bernard
2012 Champion:  Nicholas Scott

Junior Stroke Play

2014 Final Results

2015 Final Results

2016 Final Results